EnglishFrench
MENU

Wedding at Domaine du Kaegy

 

Wedding photographer in Mulhouse  I move all over theAlsace to celebrate the most beautiful day of your life. My job is to capture genuine emotions that are totally unscripted and where moments happen. By choosing to celebrate your wedding at the Domaine du Kaegy, you are sure of a warm welcome, an exceptional, luxurious, green and enchanting setting. Bride and groom, are you looking for inspiration for your wedding? You want an elegant and refined wedding. Do you dream of a sumptuous wedding reception venue located in the heart of nature? The Domaine du Kaegy will seduce you.

 

An elegant wedding close to Mulhouse

wedding photographer in the Grand East, I have a huge crush on Le Domaine du Kaegy. And if wedding photography really allows me to push my creativity and my artistic skills to sublimate your photos, I bring you here the vision of an elegant wedding close to Mulhouse. With this article written for you, I want to help you achieve the wedding of your dreams. Inspired by fine art photography, I offer bright and soft images. Discover my work as a photographer through the photos of different weddings taken at Domaine du Kaegy. And if you want to bring a modern design to your wedding then this article is for you.

 

The Domaine du Kaegy is located 10 minutes from Mulhouse. Perfect for your wedding in Alsace, it is a sumptuous villa located in the heart of nature. One of the most beautiful wedding venues to get married in Alsace. Built in 1565 in Steinbrunn-Le-Bas, this former flour mill was then called Moulin du Kaegy. Since then, this authentic Alsatian building has been transformed into a gourmet restaurant and then transformed into this prestigious hotel villa under the name Domaine du Kaegy. An exceptional location combined with excellent service to make your wedding unique.

 

A few kilometers from Basel and EuroAirport, the Domaine du Kaegy is the place of choice to celebrate your wedding near Switzerland. The Domaine du Kaegy is a wedding reception venue in Alsace with accommodation. It is possible to celebrate your secular ceremony there. Also enjoy your wedding cocktail at the foot of the century-old tree. You will be able to enjoy massages, the indoor swimming pool, the hammam, and the relaxation area in the veranda, before or after your wedding brunch on Sunday noon.

 

This magnificent Villa, close to Switzerland and Germany is a true haven of peace for your wedding. The ideal place for those who love nature and tranquility. Son landscaped park invite you to a dream stay in Alsace, without vis-à-vis, surrounded by trees and paths for pleasant country walks. Set back from the village and hidden from view, you will be conquered by outdoor spaces de the villa. Identical to the other areas of the villa, the sumptuous Spa of the Domaine du Kaegy has been designed with taste and refinement, using noble and quality materials. The stone, the large windows, sources of light, the intense blue of the water overlooked by the impressive arches, contribute to the peaceful and relaxing atmosphere of this bubble of pure relaxation. Its traditional exterior architecture contrasts with the modernity of its interior decoration. Luxury furniture, noble materials, design objects and equipment Premium have been honored to offer you refinement, comfort and intimacy. In the annex building of the villa, a top-of-the-range Spa has been designed for total relaxation during your stay at Domaine du Kaegy. A restful and revitalizing place in the heart of nature, ideal for a well-being getaway during your stay.

 

Wedding at the Kaegy estate in Alsace

April 13th

My experience as Wedding photographer at Domaine du Kaegy

 

Through my experience, each smile, each complicit look will offer you a unique photo. As an exclusive partner of the Domaine, you are sure to make the best choice for your wedding photographer in Switzerland. You are reassured because I know every corner of the Domaine du Kaegy. Thus, you are certain that nothing will be missing from the report of your wedding day. With more than 10 years of experience to my credit, you are calm and you are comfortable in front of the objective. Confident, you enjoy your day.

Discreet, I tell your story without ever interrupting you in your day which will certainly pass very quickly. I capture your emotions, and these strong ties that unite you. I want you to be able to see your wedding photos again with the same emotions, the same sensations. I want you to be able to look back on what an amazing time you had with all the wonderful little moments that happened throughout the day. To immortalize your wedding, I will not stop the natural flow of the day and I will not direct you or your guests. It's the day of your marriage … Do what you want. I know the places and I am here to guide you. There are no posed photos.

COMMENTS
Write your comment

CLOSE

EnglishFrench
MENU

Mariage au Domaine du Kaegy

 

Photographe de mariage à Mulhouse  je me déplace dans toute l’Alsace pour célébrer le plus beau jour de votre vie. Mon travail est de capturer des émotions authentiques, totalement non scénarisées et où les moments se vivent. En choisissant de célébrer votre mariage au Domaine du Kaegy, vous êtes sûre d’un accueil chaleureux, d’un cadre exceptionnel, luxueux, verdoyant et enchanteur. Futurs mariés, vous êtes en quête d’inspiration pour votre mariage ? Vous désirez un mariage élégant et raffiné. Vous rêvez d’un lieu de réception de mariage somptueux situé en pleine nature ? Le Domaine du Kaegy vous séduira.

 

Un Mariage élégant à deux pas de Mulhouse

Photographe de mariage dans le Grand Est, j’ai un immense coup de coeur pour Le Domaine du Kaegy. Et si la photographie de mariage me permet vraiment de pousser ma créativité et mes compétences artistiques pour sublimer vos photos, je vous apporte ici la vision d’un mariage élégant à deux pas de Mulhouse. Avec cet article rédigé pour vous, je souhaite vous aider à réaliser le mariage de vos rêves. Inspiré par la photographie fine art, je vous propose des images lumineuses et douces. Découvrez mon travail de photographe à travers les photos de différents mariages réalisées au Domaine du Kaegy. Et si vous souhaitez apporter un design moderne à votre mariage alors, cet article est fait pour vous.

 

Le Domaine du Kaegy se situe à 10 minutes de Mulhouse. Parfait pour votre mariage en Alsace, c’est une somptueuse villa située en pleine nature. Un des plus beaux lieux de mariage pour se marier en Alsace. Construit en 1565 à Steinbrunn-Le-Bas, cet ancien moulin à farine portait alors le nom de Moulin du Kaegy. Depuis, cette authentique bâtisse alsacienne fût transformée en restaurant gastronomique puis métamorphosée en cette prestigieuse villa hôtelière sous l’appellation Domaine du Kaegy. Un lieu d’exception associé à un service d’excellence pour rendre votre mariage unique.

 

À quelques kilomètres de Bâle et de l’EuroAirport, le Domaine du Kaegy est le lieu de prédilection pour célébrer votre mariage à proximité de la Suisse. Le Domaine du Kaegy est un lieu de réception de mariage en Alsace avec hébergement. Il est possible d’y célébrer votre cérémonie laïque. Appréciez également le cocktail de votre mariage au pied de l’arbre centenaire. Vous pourrez ainsi profiter de massages, de la piscine intérieure, du hammam, et de l’espace de détente dans la véranda, avant ou après votre brunch de mariage du dimanche midi.

 

Cette magnifique Villa, proche de la Suisse et de l’Allemagne est un véritable havre de paix pour votre mariage. L’endroit idéal pour ceux qui aiment la nature et la tranquillité. Son parc aménagé vous invite à un séjour de rêve en Alsace, sans vis-à-vis, entouré d’arbres et de sentiers pour de sympathiques balades champêtres. En retrait du village et dissimulés des regards, vous serez conquis par les espaces extérieurs de la villa. A l’identique des autres espaces de la villa, le somptueux Spa du Domaine du Kaegy a été conçu avec goût et raffinement, en employant des matériaux nobles et de qualité. La pierre, les grandes vitres sources de lumière, le bleu intense de l’eau surplombé par les arches impressionnantes, participent à l’ambiance paisible et relaxante de cette bulle de pure détente. Son architecture extérieure traditionnelle contraste avec la modernité de sa décoration intérieure. Mobilier de luxe, matières nobles, objets design et équipements haut de gamme ont été mis à l’honneur pour vous offrir raffinement, confort et intimité. Dans le bâtiment annexe de la villa, un Spa haut de gamme a été imaginé pour une relaxation totale durant votre séjour au Domaine du Kaegy. Un lieu reposant et revitalisant au cœur de la nature, idéal pour une escapade bien-être le temps de votre séjour.

 

Mariage au domaine du Kaegy en Alsace

13 avril 2022

Mon expérience comme Photographe de mariage au Domaine du Kaegy

 

A travers mon expérience, chaque sourire, chaque regard complice vous offrira une photo unique. En tant que partenaire exclusif du Domaine, vous êtes sûre de faire le meilleur choix pour votre photographe de mariage en Suisse. Vous êtes rassurés car je connais chaque recoin du Domaine du Kaegy. Ainsi, vous êtes certains que rien ne manquera au reportage de votre journée de mariage. Avec plus de 10 ans d’expériences à mon actif, vous êtes sereins et vous êtes à l’aise face à l’objectif. Confiants, vous profitez de votre journée.

Discrète, je raconte votre histoire sans jamais vous interrompre dans votre journée qui passera certainement très vite. Je capture vos émotions, et ces liens forts qui vous unissent. Je veux que vous puissiez revoir vos photos de mariage avec les mêmes émotions, les mêmes sensations. Je veux que vous puissiez revoir à quel point vous avez passé un moment formidable avec tous les merveilleux petits instants qui se sont déroulés tout au long de la journée. Pour immortaliser votre mariage, je n’arrêterai pas le flux naturel de la journée et je ne vous dirigerai pas, ni vos invités. C’est le jour de votre mariage … Faites ce que vous voulez. Je connais les lieux et je suis là pour vous guider. Il n’y a pas de photos posées.

COMMENTAIRES
Rédiger votre commentaire

CLOSE