EnglishFrench
MENU

ALSACE WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER

Megane Schultz, your wedding photographer in Alsace

 

Hello ! I am Megane Schultz, a wedding photographer. I offer you natural and lively wedding photographs in Alsace and in surrounding areas.

Wedding photography really allows me to push my creativity and artistic skills to capture unique photos for each couple. I love meeting like-minded couples, learning about their stories and photographing them duringa engagement session. I capture the union not only of two souls in love, but of two families that become one. I believe that the love between a couple is universal, regardless of their culture, origin or orientation. I find you so to immortalize your incredible wedding day.

strasbourg wedding photographer
wedding reception venue
wedding shoes
wedding-photographer-alsace

My photographic style to immortalize your wedding in Alsace

 

wedding photographer in Alsace au bright and narrative style. In a style combining reportage and photography Fine ArtThis means that I will capture the day faithfully as it unfolds.

Capture candid moments as they happen spontaneously. I trigger my camera when the emotions of the moment touch me. Your shy smile, a tear shed for a tender word… And your bursts of laughter. As a reporter of your emotions, I take a lot more photos because I try to capture all the decisive moments. My photo also expresses a bright, radiant and artistic approach to the most beautiful day of your life. Through my experience, each smile, each complicit look will offer you a unique photo.

If you want photos of you laughing and having fun at your wedding in Alsace, then my style is perfect for you.

My experience as Wedding photographer in Alsace

 

With more than 10 years of experience under my belt, I will allow you to be comfortable in front of the camera without ever interrupting your day which will certainly pass very quickly. I want your wedding to be completely authentic and honest, completely unscripted, without creating moments. 

My goal is to capture authentic emotions by taking a more pragmatic approach. I prefer see the things de façon concrete, May everything be convenient and pleasant for you. I want you to look back at your wedding photos and see how great a time you had and see all the wonderful little moments that happened throughout the day. Therefore, I won't tell you to pretend to do anything, I won't create fake moments, I won't stop the natural flow of the day, and I won't direct you or your guests. It's your wedding day...you can do whatever you want.

Located in Selestat, between Colmar et Strasbourg, I travel Alsace and the whole of France. I move to Paris (75), Lyon (69), in Provence, in Switzerland and in Destination abroad.

Departments: Bas-Rhin (67) Haut-Rhin (68), Vosges (88), Moselle (57), Meurthe and Moselle (54), Doubs (25) and Territory of Belfort (90). Wedding Photographer

CONTACT ME

Curious and convinced that we have great adventures to live together? Awesome ! Ask me your questions. I look forward to hearing from you.

I live in central Alsace and travel everywhere in France and abroad. Your messages deserve my full attention and I take the time to answer you fully. I will offer you a telephone conversation. Get started and call me first if you want at 06 20 88 53 23.

My work as a wedding photographer in Alsace

As your wedding photographer, I will be the person you spend the most time with on your wedding day. It is important that you can be comfortable with me on your wedding day. I attach great importance to creating strong ties with you. Wedding photographer in Alsace, the trust that is established between you and me guarantees you absolute serenity on your wedding day. 

Friendly, helpful, caring, relaxed or even funny, I will be your best friend on this important day, giving you the timing during the preparations and correcting certain elements of your dress so that you are perfect on your wedding day. 

Block your wedding date in Alsace quickly!

You can find photos of many weddings in my portfolio. Do you like my photos ? Does my website speak to you? Ask me if your date is still available!

french castle wedding alsace
bride-castle-french-alsace
wedding ceremony
happy-married-wedding-alsace
wedding-ceremony-alsace
married couple session

THE EXPERIENCE

A completely tailor-made service or from 1600€ for the complete report of your wedding day in Alsace. For tailor-made pricing, I adapt to your wedding, your guests and your desires. You love my chocolate collections!

Testimonials

THE OPINION OF MY CUSTOMERS

“ Between laughter and moist eyes, so many emotions that Mégane knows how to bring to light to make us relive the details of our day. What she offers through her gaze is unique. We feel our happiness through his photos. It is a real experience to live with her and images of inestimable value, which we will cherish for a long time. Everything is perfect ! ♥

- Heloise

wedding ceremony

I highly recommend Mégane Schultz as a photographer for your wedding and for creating your wedding albums!
Positive aspects: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness ♥

- Joffrey

portrait of the bride - wedding photographer alsace

Mégane is a very professional photographer. She knows how to put people at ease and the rendering of the photos is just sublime. A big thank you to her for her work, beautiful memories forever immortalized. ♥

- Married

married couple session

Mégane traveled a few hundred kilometers to join us in our region for our wedding. She didn't hesitate for a second to make the trip to be our wedding photographer. Enthusiastic and force of proposals, it was a pleasure to have him as a photographer for the photo report of our wedding. ♥

- Annabelle & Quentin

wedding photographer in alsace - blog

Many thanks to you Megan. We were completely comfortable with you and had a perfect wedding day thanks to you. Looking forward to meeting you for a future session :) ♥

- Angeline & Alexandre

Mégane is an incredible wedding photographer and professional. She thinks of all the details. She adapts to us and our guests. His presence was really very pleasant throughout our marriage. Thanks to her, we have magnificent shots of this memorable day. She was able to do what we would not have imagined for our photos and especially what corresponds to us. She was able to take magical photos of every moment. She also advised us well during our wedding preparation, the months preceding our wedding. Especially with the covid which has complicated many things. Once again, a big thank you to you Megan! ♥

- Aline

We shared a magical moment thanks to Megane. A perfect engagement session, at the top of the Vosges, an experience for two, far from everything, which thanks to her talent will remain forever engraved. His discretion and his professionalism go hand in hand, he is an exceptional person, we are happy to have met him and to have made him the photographer of our future wedding. ♥

- Cynthia and Kevin

Questions I am often asked

What sets you and your work apart from other wedding photographers in Alsace?

A number of things set me apart from other wedding photographers in Alsace.
First, it is very easy to work with me. I arrive at your event with a light-hearted, easy-going approach. Excited to work with you, friends and family. Second, the images I create are bright, cheerful, full of light, soft colors.

I want your images to be timeless and true to the time I took them. Your wedding photos are true to you.

Do you take family photos during the wedding in Alsace?

Yes absolutely. Family photos are an important part of the day. We organize ourselves so that this moment is pleasant without lasting too long. Cocktail time is ideal because you and your guests are relaxed. We make a checklist for your family photos on your wedding day in Alsace.

If you have a list of family photos you want to take, I think it's best to give a copy of that list to an outgoing (noisy) family member, groomsman or bridesmaid, who knows who everyone is and can bring them together easily.

01
03

After the ceremony, we don't want to be away from our guests for too long. How much time do you normally spend doing bridal portraits?

I understand that you want to be with your guests to celebrate your day, it is also my priority for your cocktail. So I usually don't spend more than 30 minutes taking portraits of the bride and groom. Most often at the end of a cocktail in Alsace. This keeps family, congratulations from the newlyweds, and couple photos going, letting you all get right back to the action.

This is also why I encourage you to choose a newlywed photo shoot after the wedding. “Day after” in English is a session after the wedding, where we allow ourselves a lot more time. A way to end the experience in an exceptional way with fabulous images.

02
03
wedding-ceremony-alsace

Do you include full resolution edited images in your package?

Yes absolutely. Images will be available to you via your private gallery. I deliver the images to you this way because:

- You will be able to view and download your wedding photos from any computer, tablet, phone, anywhere in the world.

- You can easily share your gallery with your family and friends or on your favorite social networking platform.

It is much more convenient for you and your family and friends to view and obtain a copy of one or more photos. You no longer have to find photos of people at your wedding and send them a copy. If you send them the link and password, they can download a copy from anywhere in the world.

- I will provide you with a written email and password specifically for your guests.
- You can download your images in full resolution for your screens.

03
03
CLOSE

MENU

PHOTOGRAPHE MARIAGE ALSACE

Megane Schultz, votre photographe de mariage en Alsace

 

Hello ! Je suis Megane Schultz, une photographe de mariage. Je vous propose des photographies de mariage naturelles et pleines de vie en Alsace et dans les régions avoisinantes.

La photographie de mariage me permet vraiment de pousser ma créativité et mes compétences artistiques pour capturer des photos uniques pour chaque couple. J’adore rencontrer des couples partageant les mêmes idées, découvrir leur histoire et les photographier lors d’une séance d’engagement. Je capture l’union non seulement de deux âmes amoureuses, mais de deux familles qui ne font plus qu’une. Je crois que l’amour entre un couple est universel, peu importe leur culture, leur origine ou leur orientation. Je vous retrouve ainsi pour immortaliser votre incroyable jour de mariage.

photographe mariage strasbourg
lieu de reception mariage
chaussures mariage
photographe-mariage-alsace

Mon style photographique pour immortaliser votre mariage en Alsace

 

Photographe de mariage en Alsace au style lumineux et narratif. Dans un style mêlant le reportage et la photographie Fine ArtCela signifie que je vais capturer le jour fidèlement à son déroulement.

Capturez des moments francs au fur et à mesure qu’ils se produisent de façon spontanée. Je déclenche mon appareil, quand les émotions de l’instant me touchent. Votre sourire timide, une larme versée pour un mot tendre … Et vos éclats de rires. En tant que photographe reporter de vos émotions, je prends beaucoup plus de photos parce que j’essaie de capturer tous les moments décisifs. Ma photo exprime également une approche lumineuse, radieuse et artistique du plus beau jour de votre vie. A travers mon expérience, chaque sourire, chaque regard complice vous offrira une photo unique.

Si vous voulez des photos de vous en train de rire et de vous amuser à votre mariage en Alsace, alors mon style est parfait pour vous.

Mon expérience comme Photographe de mariage en Alsace

 

Avec plus de 10 ans d’expériences à mon actif, je vais vous permettre d’être à l’aise face à l’objectif sans jamais vous interrompre dans votre journée qui passera certainement très vite. Je veux que votre mariage soit complètement authentique et honnête, totalement non scénarisé, sans créer de moments. 

Mon objectif est de capturer des émotions authentiques en adoptant une approche plus pragmatique. Je préfère voir les choses de façon concrète, que tout vous soit pratique et agréable. Je veux que vous revoyiez vos photos de mariage et que vous voyez à quel point vous avez passé un moment formidable et que vous voyez tous les merveilleux petits moments qui se sont déroulés tout au long de la journée. Par conséquent, je ne vous dirai pas de faire semblant de faire quoi que ce soit, je ne créerai pas de faux moments, je n’arrêterai pas le flux naturel de la journée et je ne vous dirigerai pas, ni vos invités. C’est le jour de votre mariage … vous pouvez faire ce que vous voulez.

Installée à Selestat, entre Colmar et Strasbourg, je parcours l’Alsace et la France entière. Je me déplace à Paris (75), Lyon (69), en Provence, en Suisse et en Destination à l’étranger.

Départements : Bas-Rhin (67), Haut-Rhin (68), Vosges (88), Moselle (57), Meurthe et Moselle (54), Doubs (25) et Territoire de Belfort (90). Photographe de Mariage

ME CONTACTER

Curieux et convaincus que nous avons de belles aventures à vivre ensemble ? Génial ! Posez moi vos questions. J’ai hâte de vous lire.

Je vis en centre Alsace et me déplace partout en France et à l'étranger. Vos messages méritent toute mon attention et je prends le temps de vous répondre entièrement. Je vous proposerai un échange téléphonique. Lancez-vous et appelez moi en premier si vous le souhaitez au 06 20 88 53 23.

Mon travail de photographe de mariage en Alsace

En tant que votre photographe de mariage, je serai la personne avec qui vous passerez le plus de temps le jour de votre mariage. Il est important que vous puissiez être à l’aise avec moi le jour de votre mariage. J’attache beaucoup d’importance à créer des liens solides avec vous.  Photographe de mariage en Alsace, la confiance qui s’instaure entre vous et moi vous garantit une sérénité absolue le jour de votre mariage. 

Sympathique, serviable, bienveillante, détendue voire drôle je serais votre meilleure amie en ce jour important, vous donnant le timing lors des préparatifs et rectifiant certains éléments de votre robe afin que vous soyez parfaite le jour de votre mariage. 

Bloquer vite votre date de mariage en Alsace !

Vous pouvez retrouver les photos de nombreux mariages dans mon portfolio. Mes photos vous plaisent ? Mon site internet vous parle ? Demandez-moi si votre date est toujours disponible !

mariage chateau français alsace
mariee-chateau-francais-alsace
ceremonie de mariage
maries-heureux-mariage-alsace
ceremonie-mariage-alsace
seance couple maries

L'EXPERIENCE

Une prestation totalement sur-mesure ou à partir de 1600€ pour le reportage complet de votre journée de Mariage en Alsace. Pour la tarification sur-mesure je m’adapte à votre mariage, vos invités et vos envies. Vous adorez mes collections chocolatées !

Témoignages

L'AVIS DE MES CLIENTS

“ Entre rires et yeux humides, autant d’émotions que Mégane sait mettre en lumière pour nous faire revivre les détails de notre journée. Ce qu’elle offre à travers son regard est unique. On ressent notre bonheur à travers ses photos. C’est une vraie expérience à vivre avec elle et des images d'une valeur inestimable, que nous chérirons longtemps. Tout est parfait ! ” ♥

- Héloïse

ceremonie de mariage

Je recommande vivement Mégane Schultz comme photographe pour votre mariage et pour la création de vos albums de mariage !
Aspects positifs : Professionnalisme, Qualité, Réactivité ♥

- Joffrey

portrait de la mariée - photographe mariage alsace

Mégane est une photographe très professionnelle. Elle sait mettre à l'aise et le rendu des photos est juste sublime. Un grand merci à elle pour son travail, de beaux souvenirs à jamais immortalisés. ♥

- Marie

seance couple maries

Mégane a parcouru quelques centaines de kilomètres pour nous rejoindre dans notre région pour notre mariage. Elle n’a pas hésité une seconde à faire le déplacement pour être le photographe de notre mariage. Enthousiaste et force de propositions, c’était un bonheur de l’avoir comme photographe pour le reportage photo de notre mariage. ♥

- Annabelle & Quentin

photographe de mariage en alsace - blog

Milles mercis à toi Mégane. Nous avons été tout à fait à l’aise avec toi et avons passé une journée de mariage parfaite grâce à toi. Au plaisir de te retrouver pour une future séance :) ♥

- Angéline & Alexandre

Mégane est une photographe de mariage et une professionnelle incroyable. Elle pense à tous les détails. Elle s'adapte à nous et à nos invités. Sa présence a vraiment été très agréable tout au long de notre mariage. Nous avons grâce à elle des clichés magnifiques de cette mémorable journée. Elle a su faire ce qu'on n'aurait imaginé pour nos photos et surtout ce qui nous correspond. Elle a su prendre des photos magiques de chaque instant. Elle nous a également bien conseillés pendant notre préparation de mariage, les mois qui précèdent notre mariage. Surtout avec le covid qui a compliqué bien des choses. Encore un grand merci à toi Mégane ! ♥

- Aline

Nous avons partagé un moment magique grâce à Megane. Une séance d'engagement parfaite, au sommet des Vosges, une expérience à deux, loin de tout qui grâce à son talent restera à jamais gravé. Sa discrétion et son professionnalisme vont de pairs, c'est une personne exceptionnelle, nous sommes heureux de l'avoir rencontré et d'en avoir fait la photographe de notre futur mariage. ♥

- Cynthia et Kévin

Les questions que l’on me pose souvent

Qu'est-ce qui vous distingue, vous et votre travail, des autres photographes de mariage en Alsace ?

Un certain nombre de choses me distingue des autres photographes de mariage en Alsace.
Premièrement, il est très facile de travailler avec moi. J’arrive à votre événement avec une approche légère, facile à vivre. Enthousiaste à l'idée de travailler avec vous, vos amis et votre famille. Deuxièmement, les images que je crée sont lumineuses, joyeuses, pleines de couleurs claires et douces.

Je veux que vos images soient intemporelles et fidèles au moment où je les ai prises. Vos photos de mariage sont fidèles à vous.

Prenez-vous des photos de famille lors du mariage en Alsace ?

Oui absolument. Les photos de famille sont une partie importante de la journée. Nous nous organisons pour que ce moment soit sympathique sans durer trop longtemps. Le temps du cocktail est idéal car vous et vos invités êtes détendus. Nous faisons une check-list pour vos photos de famille le jour de votre mariage en Alsace.

Si vous avez une liste de photos de famille que vous souhaitez prendre, je pense qu'il est préférable de donner une copie de cette liste à un membre de la famille extraverti (bruyant), garçon d'honneur ou demoiselle d'honneur, qui sait qui est tout le monde et peut les rassembler facilement.

01
03
preparatif de la mariee

Après la cérémonie, nous ne voulons pas être éloignés de nos invités trop longtemps. Quelle est la durée normale que vous passez à faire des portraits de mariée ?

Je comprends que vous vouliez être avec vos invités pour célébrer votre journée, c'est d'ailleurs ma priorité pour votre cocktail. Donc je ne passe généralement pas plus de 30 minutes à prendre les portraits des mariés. Le plus souvent en fin de cocktail en Alsace. Cela permet à la famille, aux félicitations des mariés et aux photos de couple d'avoir lieu, vous permettant à tous de revenir directement à l'action.

C’est aussi pourquoi je vous encourage à faire le choix d’une séance photo de jeunes mariés après le mariage. “Day after” en anglais, c’est une séance après le mariage, où l’on s’accorde beaucoup plus de temps. Une façon de finir l’expérience de manière exceptionnelle avec des images fabuleuses.

02
03
boite alliances pour mariage

Incluez-vous des images éditées en pleine résolution dans votre package ?

Oui absolument. Les images seront disponibles pour vous via votre galerie privée. Je vous livre les images de cette façon parce que :

- Vous pourrez visualiser et télécharger vos photos de mariage depuis n'importe quel ordinateur, tablette, téléphone, n'importe où dans le monde.

- Vous pouvez facilement partager votre galerie avec votre famille et vos amis ou sur votre plateforme de réseautage social préférée.

Il est beaucoup plus pratique pour vous et votre famille et vos amis de visualiser et d'obtenir une copie d'une ou plusieurs photos. Vous n'avez plus besoin de trouver des photos de personnes de votre mariage et de leur envoyer une copie. Si vous leur envoyez le lien et le mot de passe, ils peuvent en télécharger une copie de n'importe où dans le monde.

- Je vous fournirai un email rédigé et un mot de passe spécifiquement pour vos invités.
- Vous pouvez télécharger vos images en pleine résolution pour vos écrans.

03
03
CLOSE