EnglishFrench
MENU

TO YOUR MEMORIES...

Photography has this power to keep the emotions of D-Day eternal with the presence of those we love. To keep these precious moments in your memories, you entrust me with the creation of your memories for you and your parents. An invaluable gift.

I am truly honored and very happy to make your wedding albums. For the design of your albums, I am inspired by your list of favorite photos to produce an album model. The layouts are many … You will love your album lifetime warranty.

 

Your fine art photographs inherit me to be printed with love. I offer a selection of prints and photo albums of exceptional quality. Handmade by French and European designers and craftsmen, my supports are certified by hand and guaranteed for life. To support you and leave a beautiful emotional legacy for your children and the future generation.

A real sensory journey through touch, smell and sight. Real linen, soft cotton paper... Relive your most beautiful memories with all your senses.

Your memories are made to last. So please don't let your memories die on your phone screen, computer or USB drive. Because on your screens... how many times have you watched them? When the photos are printed, they have a soul and you will be so attached to these memories than you ever imagined. I can already see your eyes sparkling.

they received their album

Testimonials

“We didn't order our wedding album until our 2nd anniversary. Guess how many times in those two years we sat down at a computer to look at our photos, or how many people came to our house and asked to see them? Zero. No. Then we got our scrapbook and started keeping it on our coffee table, and guess how emotional we are about our photos now? Pretty much every week! All the people who come ask me for our album. It's moving, to slip our hands into these cotton gloves, to look at each page smiling, joking…”

- Nadege

We ordered our photo albums at Christmas. For us and for our parents. Exceptional quality, real color rendering... Delivered with care. We are moved every time we look back at our wedding photos. Our loved ones too. And they still thank us for it today.

- Nicholas

My promise

Your photographic heritage: Guarantees on all products in the art heritage album range whose creation processes are the same as those used to reproduce prints and canvases for museums. I am absolutely certain that this kind of effort and the watchful eye of specialist bookbinding artisans is needed to create books of such remarkable beauty and craftsmanship in which I have complete confidence. I am so happy to open a photo album with Andréa my goddaughter. Seeing the way she looks and comments on the photos I took of her mom and her baby, a delight. I can't wait to have children to share these moments with them.

Love your memories the way they are meant to be.

Print sets from €300

Made with lots of love

YOUR ALBUM

Further information :

  • The processing time for your order depends on the time of year and the workload of your creative craftsman. You prefer meticulous work, carried out with care.
  • If you're in a bit of a rush, I can request expedited pickup for your order. This option will be charged extra.
  • It is important to me, with my craftsmen, to ensure an ethical and eco-responsible approach. This until the delivery of your orders.
  • Finally, on each order, 3% to 5% of the sum is donated to a humanitarian education association.

ORDER YOUR MOST BEAUTIFUL GIFT

The moments you live are precious. Your memories, too, are priceless. You must enjoy each of these moments and cherish the memories. So, let's bring your photos to life!

Your family heritage

CLOSE

EnglishFrench
MENU

A VOS SOUVENIRS ...

La photographie à ce pouvoir de garder éternelles les émotions du jour J avec la présence de ceux qu’on aime. Pour garder ces instants précieux dans les mémoires, vous me confiez la création de vos souvenirs pour vous et vos parents. Un cadeau d’une valeur inestimable.

Je suis vraiment honorée et très heureuse de réaliser vos albums de mariage. Pour la conception de vos albums, je m’inspire de votre liste de photos favorites pour vous produire une maquette d’album. Les mises en page sont nombreuses … Vous allez adorer votre album garantie à vie.

 

Vos photographies fine art m’héritent d’être imprimées avec amour. Je vous propose une sélection de tirages et albums photos d'une qualité exceptionnelle. Réalisés à la main par des créateurs et artisans Français et Européens, mes supports sont certifiés main et garantie à vie. Pour vous accompagner et laisser un bel héritage émotionnel à vos enfants et à la génération future.

Un vrai voyage sensoriel à travers le touché, l’odorat et la vue. Du lin véritable, un papier coton doux ... Revivez avec tous vos sens vos plus beaux souvenirs.

Vos souvenirs sont faits pour durer. Alors, s'il vous plaît, ne laissez pas vos souvenirs mourir sur votre écran de téléphone, votre ordinateur ou votre clé USB. Parce que sur vos écrans ... combien de fois les avez vous regardé ? Lorsque les photos sont imprimées, elles ont une âme et vous serez tellement plus attaché à ces souvenirs que vous ne l'auriez jamais imaginé. Je vois déjà vos yeux pétiller.

ils ont reçus leur album

Témoignages

“ Nous n’avions pas commandé notre album de mariage avant notre 2e anniversaire. Devinez combien de fois au cours de ces deux années nous nous sommes assis devant un ordinateur pour regarder nos photos, ou combien de personnes sont venues chez nous et ont demandé à les voir? Zéro. Aucun. Ensuite, nous avons eu notre album et commencé à le garder sur notre table basse, et devinez à quel point nous somme émues nos photos maintenant? À peu près chaque semaine! Toutes les personnes qui viennent me réclament notre album. C’est émouvant, de glisser nos mains dans ces gants de coton, de regarder chaque page en souriant, en plaisantant…”

- Nadège

Nous avons commandés nos albums photos à Nöel. Pour nous et pour nos parents. Une qualité exceptionnelle, un rendu des couleurs réel ... Livré avec soin. Nous sommes émus à chaque fois qu'on se replonge dans les photos de notre mariage. Nos proches aussi. Et ils nous en remercie encore aujourd'hui.

- Nicolas

Ma promesse

Votre héritage photographique : Des garanties sur tous les produits de la gamme d'album héritage d'art dont les procédés de création sont les mêmes que ceux utilisés pour reproduire des impressions et des toiles pour les musées. Je suis absolument certaine que ce type d'effort et le regard attentif des artisans spécialisés dans la reliure sont nécessaires pour créer des livres d'une beauté et d'un savoir-faire aussi remarquable en lequel j'ai pleinement confiance.  J'ai tellement plaisir à ouvrir un album photo avec Andréa ma filleule. Voir la manière dont elle regarde et commente les photos que j'ai réalisé de sa maman et d’elle bébé, un délice. J'ai hâte d'avoir des enfants pour partager ces moments là avec eux.

Aimez vos souvenirs comme ils sont censés l'être.

Coffrets de tirages à partir de 300 €

Fait avec beaucoup d'amour

VOTRE ALBUM

Informations complémentaires :

  • Le délais de traitement de votre commande dépend de la période de l’année et de la charge de travail de votre artisan créateur. Vous préférez un travail minutieux, accompli avec soin.
  • Si vous êtes un peu pressé, je peux demander une prise en charge accélérée pour votre commande. Cette option sera facturée en sus.
  • Il me tient à coeur, avec mes artisans, de vous assurer une démarche éthique et éco responsable. Cela jusqu’à la livraison de vos commandes.
  • Enfin, sur chaque commande, 3% à 5% de la somme sont reversés à une association humanitaire d’éducation.

COMMANDONS VOTRE PLUS BEAU CADEAU

Les moments que vous vivez sont précieux. Aussi vos souvenirs, sont d’une valeur inestimables. Vous devez profiter de chacun de ces moments et en chérir les souvenirs. Alors, donnons vie à vos photos !

Votre patrimoine familial

CLOSE