EnglishFrench
MENU

AN ECO RESPONSIBLE WEDDING

Beyond these environmental aspects, wanting to achieve a marriage eco-responsible is also a real social commitment. It is true that for events you have so many things to think about that often make it easy and appreciable. But that does not prevent us from adopting an ethical and more ecological approach. More economical too. With small things it is already a commitment! Followers of "DIY", you can also surround yourself with committed service providers who carry real values ​​and work with strong ethics. Easy and not necessarily more expensive, be sure! Let's talk about it in detail...

 

Plan an eco-responsible wedding

There are plenty of sustainable wedding ideas these days, with decorations from marriage greener options on the market and greener options for catering, invitations, etc. You can even go green before your eco-friendly wedding even begins by choosing a responsibly sourced engagement ring. You see ? There are countless ways to go green. Whether you want your day to be green from start to finish, or you're just looking for a few eco-friendly elements to give the wedding an ethical spin, these eco-friendly wedding ideas don't take much effort but pay off big rewards. In addition to an honorable theme, you will give your guests food for thought.

 

A greener wedding is easy and not more expensive

Your wedding is supposed to be the most beautiful day of your life, but it can be even more so with a gesture for the planet. Planning a greener wedding isn't necessarily more difficult than planning a less green wedding. And yes, it can even quickly save you money! Less mass waste, plastic waste, less discarded decoration… These are the little details that will make all the difference. Be proud and inspired, a more ecological, simple and easy wedding.

Are you ready to learn how to organize a lasting marriage? To help you plan your ecological wedding, I have put together a dozen wedding ideas ecological. Try one (or all) of these little tweaks to do a bit of good for the environment on your wedding day.

A place for your ecological wedding

reception venue for an eco-responsible wedding  eco-friendly wedding dress

Choosing a location helps define the setting and theme of any event. It is usually your first big decision. And I want you to change your mind immediately, a wedding doesn't have to take place on a farm or a field to be eco-friendly! A luxurious estate, a charming residence with exterior, garden and terrace, quality service providers with an ethical and committed approach, there are some. The choice of the place of your wedding and its organization remains a key factor for your wedding. Here's how to find an eco-friendly wedding venue:

 

1. Choose a location near you
Your wedding's biggest carbon footprint is from travel, so if you can find a place you love near the majority of your guests, that'll be the biggest win. Organize your preparations, your ceremony and your reception in one place: no one will have to travel to go from one event to another, which reduces fuel emissions. If a few people have to fly, you can always offset their air travel. If you have to hold the wedding in another country, you can't force people to offset their air travel, but you can put a link to a carbon offset program in the invite with a friendly nudge.

2. Find a sustainable place

You can also choose a location that gets enough sunlight and have a daytime wedding, so you can leave the lights off. Green places don't have to be barns and teepees; What a marriage Nature, Chalet, Tipi and dry toilets is just as trendy as it is unique. And if you do that, I hope you give me the opportunity to experience it all your wedding weekend! Yes, I have an adventurous soul and I like to think outside the box. Look for hotels that recycle and use low-energy appliances and biodegradable products. If they hold events regularly, they will have the infrastructure to accommodate your green wedding, such as recycling facilities and good contacts with local vendors.

Restaurants

Food is at the center of any celebration, and going green doesn't mean you have to sacrifice taste! In this regard, the catering restaurant The Palette, works wonders! Between gastronomy and vegan recipe for fans, I love and I recommend.

It is more accessible than ever to buy healthy and environmentally friendly food from local producers. When setting your budget, keep in mind that organic foods may cost more, but ask your caterer to source local, seasonal produce, which will keep costs down and ensure produce is fresh. . You can also work with a baker who uses local ingredients (like eggs and dairy products). When purchased directly from producers, foods need less time in the fridge and less packaging to stay fresh. Finally, ask your caterer for containers to keep the quantities of remaining food. Enough to make a shared meal the next day for brunch or a garden party!

 

My favorite ideas:

  • Cocktail: I know the Mojito bar! My favorite cocktail. I also know organic juice bars, lemonade and orangeade jars or syrup bars. Or one more Soupe of Cold Melon! I just love it !

Lemonade recipe – Orangeade like in Provence: Marmiton is my friend?

  • Wines Organic wines also exist! Better for the planet and delicious.

My selection in Alsace:

The Achillea Cellar, in Scherwiller, right next to Sélestat. Ethical and organic wines since 1999, Pierre and Jean have been working in biodynamics since 2003.

PURE Etc., restaurateur, caterer, producer in Strasbourg

The essential at Raphael, FOOD TRUCK Bio Vegetal in Strasbourg

La Range, Catering and Gastronomy, in Colmar

Eco-responsible ethics of wedding professionals

 

wedding planner

Surround yourself with wedding professionals engaged. Your wedding planner will be able to guide you and save you this research time. Your wedding planner, with his qualified address book, will also offer you many alternatives to make your wedding more eco-responsible. Discuss with each of your service providers your desire to have a more “responsible” marriage. You can think together to reduce your ecological footprint for your wedding.

 

My favorite in central Alsace: Karen, one day bydoes. Sparkling, dynamic, always jovial and more Vegan.

Stationery

Your share, your menu, name of the guests… Your stationery set. I love taking pictures of them too. Like everyone the details that make your wedding. You have many options here: from the choice of paper to the most innovative ideas. For your invitation, keep an eye out for stationery stores that offer products in recycled paper and vegetable-based inks. You can still opt for sustainable resources, like cotton items or bamboo options. Finally, you can reduce the number of inserts in your invitations. Less text, fewer pages, less ink, lower cost too.

eco-responsible and ecological wedding invitation

Choose eco-friendly invitations
With wedding vendors becoming more environmentally conscious, it's easier than ever to find invitations printed on recycled paper or use alternative materials like fabrics, leather and wood. recycled. Look for companies that give back to the environment while buying stationery. For example, Paper Culture plants a tree for each command it receives. For more eco-friendly stationery, print invitations, programs and menus on basic paper.

The last product that I find brilliant is the paper of seed and planting cards ! Biodegradable material that sprouts into flowers when planted in a pot of soil. The paper is embedded with seeds, so customers can plant them in their garden and the paper will turn into flowers. For your announcements, it is also a perfect gift for your guests.

My biggest crush remains the elegance of calligraphic stationery. The choice of eco-responsible paper, the texture of cotton paper, and this feather. I find these achievements just sublime.

In Alsace : Today it's, Anais Was

Callyane, Calligraphy

Lulu's Plantable Cards, close to Strasbourg

Choose your alliances responsibly

When choosing your engagement ring and wedding bands, trace the origins of your diamond or gemstone. Privileged artisanal creation handmade and Made in France! My favorite in Alsace: Flora & Zephyr in Strasbourg.

On this subject, Flore & Zéphyr prepares an article for you to detail everything

 

Alternate: You can also change your approach to finding a ring by going vintage. Instead of going to the nearest jeweler, consider reusing or recycling a ring. Make your request in marriage with a heirloom, like Prince Harry did with Meghan Markle's engagement ring, or shop for one-of-a-kind pieces at an estate jewelry store. You can even melt gold and refine it – yes, that's a real, lasting thing – or set an existing diamond into a new ring.

Floral design for wedding day

Ask your florist for information on seasonal flowers and local flowers to ensure fresh, quality stems at the best. price. If you have your heart set on a flower that is out of season and a seasonal replica won't do, look for certified flowers. This means that the flowers are not grown with chemicals or in harsh working conditions. Don't want your beautiful flowers thrown away after your party? Work with a company that will take the arrangements and reuse them. Another eco-friendly choice is to choose potted flowers, plants or topiaries as centerpieces. So you can take them home and replant them after the wedding. Today, even the rental of green plants for your marriage and event! 

Floral Designer:

Rental of green plants: https://locationdeplantesvertes.com/, their greenhouse is located in Schiltigheim, near Strasbourg

An eco-responsible ceremony? 

Committing to the environment for your wedding ceremony does not mean taking out the haystacks! Likewise, these are small things that can contribute to a greener commitment. Here are my little ideas: As for your announcements, limit the paper. Prefer it DIY for your decoration and the flowers, take them to decorate your reception and dinner. Then take them home or give them away.

And rather than bubbles and small plastic tubes, how about sprigs of lavender or dried flower petals as an alternative to the ceremony outing conffetis! Alternatively, you can buy natural, 100% biodegradable confetti.

 

 

Gifts from your guests

Eco-Friendly Wedding Favors for Guest Favors: Forget candy wrappers and cellophane goodie bags: an eco-friendly favor is much better for the planet, especially if you're having a big wedding and you're give favors to hundreds of guests. Here are some eco-friendly gift ideas for your wedding:

 

1. Doubly green: the gift of the guests and table name

Instead of printing the names of her guests on disposable slips of paper for the table, my friend Charlotte made 150 cookies that served as both party favors and name tags”. Rather than imposing friends on you to cook, you can try Hi Biscus! Anaïs and Sylvie use local ingredients and avoid excessive packaging when sending cookies.

2. DIY your favors
Use reusable jars to serve homemade jam, herbal cup, hot chocolate mix or handmade soap to your guests.

Bet on the outside: Outdoor ceremonies and receptions in Alsace are becoming more and more popular. However, we must admit that we do not stay outside as long in the evening as in Provence or on the French Riviera where the temperature allows entry into the room between 21 p.m. and 23 p.m. If you're more indoors, there are a few ways to make things greener. It is simply a matter of reducing the amount of energy and materials used.

For the rest that we haven't talked about yet, DIY and a second life! Dress, Furniture, dishes… Rent, reuse, buy used and second hand.

 

My eco-responsible choices

For you, I have chosen to work with service providers, suppliers and an album creator who share these ethical values ​​and preserve the planet. For each wedding photo reportage contract signed, I donate a percentage to an association. So you too can contribute!

In my daily life, I try every day or every week to change a habit for something more ecological and more respectful of the environment: Bulk food, small local producers, DIY and ecological household products, it's also more economical! I changed to a green energy supplier, produced in France and generated in the Strasbourg region. Finally, I use an eco-responsible web search engine to make donations to associative and educational projects or to plant trees… And you, where are you?

ALSACE WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHER

Based between Colmar and Strasbourg, I travel through Alsace and the whole of France. Departments: Bas-Rhin (67), Haut-Rhin (68), Vosges (88), Moselle (57), Meurthe et Moselle (54), Doubs (25) and Territoire de Belfort (90). Wedding photographer I also travel to Paris (75), Provence and everywhere in France, Switzerland and Destination abroad ...

CLOSE

MENU

UN MARIAGE ECO RESPONSABLE

Au delà de ces aspects environnementaux, vouloir réaliser un mariage éco-responsable c’est aussi un réel engagement social. Il est vrai que pour les événements, vous avez tellement de choses à penser que souvent, se faciliter la tâche et appréciable. Mais cela n’empêche pas d’être dans une démarche éthique et plus écologique. Plus économique aussi. Avec de petites choses c’est déjà s’engager ! Adeptes du “DIY”, vous pouvez également vous entourer de prestataires engagés qui portent de vraies valeurs et travaillent avec une éthique forte. Facile et pas forcément plus cher, soyez en sûre ! Parlons-en en détails …

 

UN MARIAGE ECO RESPONSABLE

Planifier un mariage éco responsable

De nos jours, les idées de mariage durable sont nombreuses, avec des décorations de mariage plus écologiques sur le marché et des options plus écologiques en matière de restauration, d’invitations, etc. Vous pouvez même passer au vert avant même que votre mariage écologique ne commence en choisissant une bague de fiançailles d’origine responsable. Vous voyez ? Il y a d’innombrables façons de passer au vert. Que vous souhaitiez que votre journée soit verte du début à la fin, ou que vous cherchiez juste quelques éléments écologiques pour donner au mariage une tournure éthique, ces idées de mariage écologique ne demandent pas beaucoup d’efforts mais donnent une grande récompense. En plus d’un thème honorable, vous donnerez à vos invités matière à réflexion.

 

Un mariage plus écologique, c’est facile et pas plus cher

Votre mariage est censé être le plus beau jour de votre vie, mais il peut l’être encore plus avec un geste pour la planète. La planification d’un mariage plus écologique n’est pas nécessairement plus difficile que celle d’un mariage moins écologique. Et oui, ça peut même rapidement vous faire économiser de l’argent ! Moins de gaspillage en masse, de déchets plastiques, moins de déco jetée … Ce sont des petits détails qui feront toute la différence. Soyez fiers et inspirés, un mariage plus écologique, simple et facile.

Vous êtes prêt à apprendre comment organiser un mariage durable ? Pour vous aider à planifier votre mariage écologique, je vous ai rassemblé une dizaine d’idées de mariage écologique. Essayez une (ou toutes) ces petites modifications pour faire un peu de bien à l’environnement le jour de votre mariage.

UN MARIAGE ECO RESPONSABLE

Un lieu pour votre mariage écologique

lieu de réception pour un mariage éco responsable  robe de mariée éco responsable

Le choix d’un lieu permet de définir le cadre et le thème de tout événement. Il constitue généralement votre première grande décision. Et je veux vous faire changer d’avis immédiatement, un mariage ne doit pas nécessairement se dérouler dans une ferme ou un champ pour être écologique ! Un domaine luxueux , une demeure de charme avec extérieur, jardin et terrasse, des prestataires de qualité avec une démarche éthique et engagée il en existe. Le choix du lieu de votre mariage et son organisation reste un facteur clé pour votre mariage. Voici comment trouver un lieu de mariage respectueux de l’environnement :

 

1. Choisissez un lieu proche de chez vous
L’empreinte carbone la plus importante de votre mariage est due aux voyages, donc si vous pouvez trouver un endroit que vous aimez près de la majorité de vos invités, ce sera la plus grande victoire. Organisez vos préparatifs, votre cérémonie et votre réception dans un seul endroit : personne n’aura à se déplacer pour se rendre d’un événement à l’autre, ce qui réduit les émissions de carburant. Si quelques personnes doivent prendre l’avion, vous pouvez toujours compenser leur voyage en avion. Si vous devez organiser le mariage dans un autre pays, vous ne pouvez pas obliger les gens à compenser leur voyage en avion, mais vous pouvez mettre un lien vers un programme de compensation carbone dans l’invitation avec un petit coup de pouce amical.

2. Trouver un lieu durable

Vous pouvez aussi choisir un lieu qui bénéficie d’un ensoleillement suffisant et organiser un mariage en journée, de sorte que vous puissiez laisser les lumières éteintes.  Les lieux écologiques ne doivent pas nécessairement être des granges et des tipis ; Quoi d’un mariage Nature, Chalet, Tipi et toilettes sèches c’est tout aussi tendance que singulier. Et si vous faites ça, j’espère que vous me donnerez l’occasion d’en vivre l’expérience de tout votre week-end de mariage ! Oui, j’ai une âme d’aventurière et j’aime sortir des sentiers battus. Recherchez des hôtels qui recyclent et utilisent des appareils à faible consommation d’énergie et des produits biodégradables. S’ils organisent régulièrement des événements, ils disposeront de l’infrastructure nécessaire pour s’adapter à votre mariage écologique, comme des installations de recyclage et de bons contacts avec les fournisseurs locaux.

UN MARIAGE ECO RESPONSABLE

La restauration

UN MARIAGE ECO RESPONSABLE

La nourriture est au centre de toute célébration, et devenir vert ne signifie pas qu’il faille sacrifier le goût ! A ce propos, le restaurant traiteur La Palette, fait des merveilles ! Entre gastronomie et recette vegan pour les adeptes, j’adore et je recommande.

Il est de plus accessible que jamais de s’approvisionner en aliments sains et respectueux de l’environnement, chez des producteurs locaux. Lorsque vous établissez votre budget, gardez à l’esprit que les aliments biologiques peuvent coûter plus cher, mais demandez à votre traiteur de s’approvisionner en produits locaux de saison, ce qui vous permettra de réduire les coûts et de garantir la fraîcheur des produits. Vous pouvez également travailler avec un boulanger qui utilise des ingrédients locaux (comme les œufs et les produits laitiers). Lorsqu’ils sont achetés directement aux producteurs, les aliments ont besoin de moins de temps au réfrigérateur et de moins d’emballage pour rester frais. Pour finir, demandez à votre traiteur, restaurateur des bac pour conserver les quantités de nourriture restante. De quoi vous faire un repas partagé le lendemain pour un brunch ou une garden partie !

 

Mes idées préférées : UN MARIAGE ECO RESPONSABLE

  • Cocktail : Je connais le bar à Mojito ! Mon cocktail préféré. Je connais également les Bar à jus bio, les jarres de Citronnade, Orangeade ou les Bar à sirop. Ou encore une soupe de Melon froide ! J’adore !

Recette citronnade – Orangeade comme en Provence : Marmiton est mon ami ?

  • Les vins Les vins bio existent aussi ! Meilleurs pour la planète et délicieux.

Ma sélection en Alsace :

La Cave Achillée, à Scherwiller, juste à côté de Sélestat. Vins Ethique et bio depuis 1999, Pierre et Jean travaillent en biodynamie depuis 2003.

PUR Etc, restaurateur, traiteur, producteur à Strasbourg

L’essentiel chez Raphael, FOOD TRUCK Bio Végetal à Strasbourg

La Palette, Traiteur et Gastronomie, à Colmar

UN MARIAGE ECO RESPONSABLE

Ethique éco-responsable des professionnels du mariage

 

Wedding planner

Entourez vous de professionnels du mariage engagés. Votre wedding planner saura vous aiguiller et vous fera gagner ce temps de recherche. Votre wedding planner, avec son carnet d’adresse qualifié, vous proposera aussi de nombreuses alternatives pour faire de votre mariage un mariage plus éco-responsable. Evoquer avec chacun de vos prestataires votre envie de faire un mariage plus « responsable». Vous pourrez réfléchir ensemble pour réduire votre empreinte écologique pour votre mariage.

 

Mon coup de coeur en Alsace centrale : Karen, Un jour Parfait. Pétillante, dynamique, toujours jovial et en plus Vegan.

UN MARIAGE ECO RESPONSABLE

La papeterie

Votre faire part, votre menu, nom des invités … Votre set de papeterie. J’aime énormément les prendre en photos aussi. Comme tous les détails qui font votre mariage. Vous avez de nombreuses options ici : du choix de papier aux idées les plus innovantes. Pour votre invitation, gardez un œil sur les papeteries qui proposent des produits en papier recyclé et des encres végétales. Vous pouvez encore opter pour des ressources durables, comme les articles en coton ou les options en bambou. Enfin, vous pouvez réduire le nombre d’insertions dans vos invitations. Moins de texte, moins de pages, moins d’encre, moindre coût aussi.

faire part de mariage éco responsable et écologique

Choisissez des invitations écologiques
Les vendeurs de mariage étant de plus en plus soucieux de l’environnement, il est plus facile que jamais de trouver des cartons d’invitation imprimés sur du papier recyclé ou d’utiliser des matériaux de substitution comme des tissus, du cuir et du bois recyclés. Recherchez des entreprises qui redonnent à l’environnement tout en achetant une papeterie. Par exemple, Paper Culture plante un arbre pour chaque commande qu’elle reçoit. Pour une papeterie plus respectueuse de l’environnement, imprimez les invitations, les programmes et les menus sur du papier de base.

Le dernier produit que je trouve génial, c’est le papier de semence et les cartes à planter ! Matériau biodégradable qui germe en fleurs lorsqu’il est planté dans un pot de terre. Le papier est incrusté de graines, de sorte que les clients peuvent les planter dans leur jardin et que le papier se transforme en fleurs. Pour vos faire-part, c’est aussi un parfait cadeau pour vos invités.

Mon plus grand coup de coeur, reste l’élégance d’une papeterie calligraphiée. Le choix du papier éco responsable, la texture du papier coton, et cette plume. Je trouve ces réalisations justes sublimes.

En Alsace : Aujourd’hui c’est,  Anaïs Was

Callyane, Calligraphie

Les cartes à planter de Lulu, proche de Strasbourg

UN MARIAGE ECO RESPONSABLE

Choisir vos alliances de manière responsable

Lorsque vous choisissez votre bague de fiançailles et vos alliances, retracez les origines de votre diamant ou de vos pierres précieuses. Privilégié la création artisanale fait main et Made in France ! Mon coup de coeur en Alsace : Flore & Zéphyr à Strasbourg.

A ce propos, Flore & Zéphyr vous prépare un article pour tout vous détailler

UN MARIAGE ECO RESPONSABLE

 

Alternative : Vous pouvez également changer votre approche pour trouver une bague en passant au vintage. Au lieu de vous adresser au bijoutier le plus proche, envisagez de réutiliser ou de recycler une bague. Faites votre demande en mariage avec un objet de famille, comme le prince Harry l’a fait avec la bague de fiançailles de Meghan Markle, ou achetez des pièces uniques dans une bijouterie de la succession. Vous pouvez même faire fondre l’or et l’affiner – oui, c’est une chose réelle et durable – ou sertir un diamant existant dans une nouvelle bague.

UN MARIAGE ECO RESPONSABLE

Design Floral pour le jour du mariage

UN MARIAGE ECO RESPONSABLE

Demandez à votre fleuriste des informations sur les fleurs de saison et les fleurs locales pour vous assurer des tiges fraîches et de qualité au meilleur prix. Si vous avez le cœur sur une fleur qui n’est pas de saison et qu’une réplique saisonnière ne fera pas l’affaire, recherchez des fleurs certifiées. Cela signifie que les fleurs ne sont pas cultivées avec des produits chimiques ou dans des conditions de travail difficiles. Vous ne voulez pas que vos belles fleurs soient jetées après votre fête ? Travaillez avec une entreprise qui reprendra les arrangements et les réutilisera. Un autre choix écologique consiste à choisir des fleurs, des plantes ou des topiaires en pot comme centres de table. Ainsi, vous pourrez les emporter chez vous et les replanter après le mariage. Aujourd’hui, se fait même la location de plantes vertes pour votre mariage et événement ! 

Designer Floral :

Location de plantes vertes : https://locationdeplantesvertes.com/, leur serre se situe à Schiltigheim, à côté de Strasbourg

UN MARIAGE ECO RESPONSABLE

Une Cérémonie éco-responsable ? 

S’engager écologiquement pour votre cérémonie de mariage, ne veut pas dire sortir les bottes de foin ! Pareil, ce sont des petites choses qui peuvent participer à un engagement plus vert. Voici mes petites idées : Comme pour vos faire-parts, limitez le papier. Préférez le DIY pour votre déco et les fleurs, emportez les pour agrémenter votre réception et diner. Ramenez les ensuite à la maison ou offrez les.

Et plutôt que des bulles et petits tube en plastique, que diriez vous de brins de lavandes ou pétales de fleurs séchées comme alternative aux conffetis de la sortie de cérémonie ! Sinon, vous pouvez acheter des confettis naturels, 100 % biodégradables.

 

 

UN MARIAGE ECO RESPONSABLE

Les cadeaux de vos invités

Les faveurs d’un mariage respectueux de l’environnement pour les cadeaux de vos invités : Oubliez les emballages de bonbons et les sacs cadeaux en cellophane : une faveur écologique est bien meilleure pour la planète, surtout si vous organisez un grand mariage et que vous offrez des faveurs à des centaines d’invités. Voici quelques idées de cadeaux écologiques pour votre mariage :

 

UN MARIAGE ECO RESPONSABLE

1. Doublement écolo : le cadeau des invités et nom de table

Au lieu d’imprimer les noms de ses invités sur des bouts de papier jetables pour la table, mon amie Charlotte a fait 150 biscuits qui servaient à la fois de cadeaux et de porte-noms”. Plutôt que de vous imposer des amis pour faire la cuisine, vous pouvez essayer Hi Biscus ! Anaïs et Sylvie utilisent des ingrédients locaux et évitent les emballages excessifs lors de l’envoi des biscuits.

2. Bricolez vos faveurs
Utilisez des pots réutilisables pour servir de la confiture maison, une coupe d’herbes, un mélange de chocolat chaud ou du savon fait main à vos invités.

UN MARIAGE ECO RESPONSABLE

Misez sur l’extérieur : Les cérémonies et les réceptions en plein air en Alsace se font de plus en plus. Cependant, il faut admettre qu’on ne reste pas aussi longtemps à l’extérieur le soir qu’en Provence ou sur la French Riviera où la température permet une entrée en salle à entre 21h et 23h. Si vous êtes d’avantage à l’intérieur, il y a plusieurs façons de rendre les choses plus écologiques. Il s’agit simplement de réduire la quantité d’énergie et de matériaux utilisés.

Pour le reste dont nous n’avons pas encore parlé, DIY et seconde vie ! Robe, Meubles, vaisselle … Louer, réutiliser, achetez en occasion et seconde main.

 

Mes choix éco-responsables

Pour vous, j’ai fais le choix de travailler avec des prestataires, fournisseurs et un créateur d’album qui partagent ces valeurs éthiques et préservent la planète. Pour chaque contrat de reportage photo de mariage signé, je reverse un pourcentage à une association. Ainsi, vous aussi vous contribuez !

Dans mon quotidien, j’essai chaque jour ou chaque semaine de changer une habitude pour un geste plus écologique et plus respectueux de l’environnement : Alimentation en Vrac, petits producteurs locaux, produits ménager DIY et écologique, c’est en plus économique ! J’ai changé pour un fournisseur d’énergies verte, produite en France et générée dans la région de Strasbourg. Enfin, j’utilise un moteur de recherche web éco responsable pour verser des dons à des projets associatifs et éducatifs ou planter des arbres … Et vous, vous en êtes où ?

PHOTOGRAPHE MARIAGE ALSACE

Installée entre Colmar et Strasbourg, je parcours l’Alsace et la France entière. Départements : Bas-Rhin (67), Haut-Rhin (68), Vosges (88), Moselle (57), Meurthe et Moselle (54), Doubs (25) et Territoire de Belfort (90). Photographe de Mariage je me déplace également à Paris (75), en Provence et partout en France, en Suisse et en Destination à l’étranger …

CLOSE