EnglishFrench
MENU

Stress-free wedding preparations

March 18, 2020

wedding photographer in alsace / About & Work philosophy

Stress-free wedding preparations

Advice for peaceful wedding preparations

The wedding preparations are an important moment for the bride. You want to be the most beautiful! Wedding photographer since 2010, I live every step of your preparations with you. Here are my tips to make your preparations go as smoothly and stress-free as possible.

wedding preparations at the court of alsace in obernai in alsace

 

 

 

How to choose the place of your wedding preparations?

Wedding photographer, I like to be by your side during your preparations. These are the first moments of D-Day and everyone is busy in their role as witness, parent, friend... The emotion is intense and palpable. With the presence of your loved ones, you will have your hair done, make-up, pampered! It is important to reserve a space dedicated to your preparations.

 

 

Bridal suite or hotel room; in your parents' house or in your own room, the place you choose for your wedding preparations must be conducive to your comfort.

  • Choose the brightest room for your hair and makeup.
  • Choose a spacious, neutral or nicely arranged place.
  • If the only room in which you can prepare is loaded, do not hesitate to move the elements which obstruct the passage or are unsightly in visual. The photos will be all the more beautiful and you, more serene.

 

 

 

 

The importance of the details that make your wedding

 

Preparations are the perfect time to stage all the details and objects that make your wedding an event of your own. All of these things are valuable to you. Simple tips for not running on D-Day and keeping the most beautiful images of these details:

  • Remember to gather the day before all these small elements essential to the history of your preparations: the wedding rings, the bouquet, the shoes and the dress, your perfume, the cufflinks...
  • Put me aside a set of stationery (save the date, menu …)

Talk about the accessories made for D-Day like your personalized hanger or that little bracelet that your lover gave you a few weeks ago, the letter or that little secret gift that you decided to exchange before saying “YES! ". I really like all the little things that make up your story.

 

 

 

 

Be yourself !

Finally, be yourself: laugh, cry, share your emotions... the photos will only be more lively, spontaneous and natural!

 

To infinity …

To avoid the dreaded title of STRESS, make sure your sequel will have some, if not all of these qualities. And while that's easier said than done, do your best to be well rested on your special day. Relieve yourself of all stress because the truth is that the more relaxed you are, the more beautiful the bride will be. Focus on living in the present moment. I am your accomplice so that this takes place in the best conditions. Let's live together your preparations.

Behind the scenes of the preparations for the Bride at the Court of Alsace - Obernai (67)

Preparations for the bride: Laughter, tears of joy… Secrets of beautiful days, between women.

CATEGORIES

Comments
Add your comment

CLOSE

MENU

Préparatifs de mariage sans stress

18 mars 2020

photographe de mariage en alsace / A propos & Philosophie de travail

Préparatifs de mariage sans stress

Des conseils pour des préparatifs de mariage sereins

Les préparatifs de mariage est un moment important pour la mariée. Vous souhaitez être la plus belle ! Photographe de mariage depuis 2010, je vis chaque étape de vos préparatifs avec vous. Voici mes conseils pour que vos préparatifs se déroulent le plus sereinement possible et sans stress.

preparatifs de mariage a la cour d'alsace a obernai en alsace

 

 

 

Comment choisir le lieu de ses préparatifs de mariage ?

Photographe de mariage, j’aime être à vos côtés durant vos préparatifs. Ce sont les premiers instants du jour J et chacun s’active dans son rôle de témoin, parent, amis … L’émotion est intense et palpable. Avec la présence de vos proches, vous allez vous faire coiffer, maquiller, chouchouter ! Il est important de réservé un espace dédié à vos préparatifs.

 

 

Suite nuptiale ou chambre d’hôtel; dans la maison de vos parents ou dans votre propre chambre, le lieu que vous choisissez pour vos préparatifs de mariage doit être favorable à votre confort.

  • Choisissez la pièce la plus lumineuse pour vous faire coiffer et maquiller.
  • Privilégiez un endroit spacieux, neutre ou joliment agencé.
  • Si l’unique pièce dans laquelle vous pouvez vous préparer est chargée, n’hésitez pas à déplacer les éléments qui gênent le passage ou sont disgracieux en visuel. Les photos seront d’autant plus belles et vous, plus sereine.

 

 

 

 

L’importance des détails qui font votre mariage

Préparatifs de mariage sans stress

 

Les préparatifs sont le moment idéal pour mettre en scène tous les détails et objets qui font de votre mariage un événement bien à vous. Tous ces éléments ont de la valeur à vos yeux. Les astuces simples pour ne pas courir le jour J et garder les plus belles images de ces détails :

  • Pensez à regrouper la veille tous ces petits éléments indispensables à l’histoire de vos préparatifs : les alliances, le bouquet, les chaussures et la robe, votre parfum, les boutons de manchette …
  • Mettez moi de côté un set de papeterie (save the date, menu …)

Parlez mois des accessoires réalisés pour le jour J comme votre cintre customisé ou ce petit bracelet que votre amoureux vous a offert il y a quelques semaines, la lettre ou ce petit cadeau secret que vous avez décidé de vous échanger avant de dire « OUI ! ». J’aime beaucoup toutes les petites choses qui font votre histoire.

 

 

 

 

Soyez vous-même !

Enfin soyez vous-même : riez, pleurez, partagez vos émotions … les photos n’en seront que plus vivantes, spontanées et naturelles !

Préparatifs de mariage sans stress

 

A l’infini …

Pour éviter le titre redouté de STRESS, assurez-vous que votre suite aura certaines, sinon toutes ces qualités. Et bien que ce soit plus facile à dire qu’à faire, faites de votre mieux pour être bien reposé lors de votre journée spéciale. Soulagez-vous de tout stress parce que la vérité est que plus vous serez détendu, plus belle sera la mariée. Concentrez-vous à vivre le moment présent. Je suis votre complice pour que cela se déroule dans les meilleures conditions. Vivons ensemble vos préparatifs.

Dans les coulisses des préparatifs de la Mariée à la Cour d'Alsace - Obernai (67)

Les préparatifs de la mariée : Des rires, des larmes de joie … Des secrets de jolis jours, entre femmes.

Commentaires
Ajouter votre commentaire

CLOSE