EnglishFrench
MENU

WEDDING AT VILLA QUAI STURM IN STRASBOURG

A wedding at the Villa Quai Sturm in Strasbourg

 

You are looking for a reception venue for your wedding in Bas-Rhin. The Villa Quai Sturm is a place full of charm which is located very close to the city center of Strasbourg. Access is very easy with parking reserved for customers.

Wedding photographer in Alsace, The Villa Quai Sturm is one of my favorite reception venues around Strasbourg. Behind a wrought iron gate, a pretty terrace can be guessed. The interior of the Villa is breathtaking. The rooms are bright, its high windows and this height of ceiling… splendid. 

 

An exceptional setting for your wedding photos at Villa Quai Sturm in Strasbourg

Its terrace and glass roof will welcome your wedding cocktail and your guests. As your wedding photographer, I will suggest that you extricate us for a few minutes for your couple photos. In complete privacy and away from your guests, a stone's throw from the Villa as well as inside the building itself, we have superb possibilities. I like !

Delight your guests with your wedding at Villa Quai Sturm

 

What season to get married at Villa Quai Sturm? 

Villa Quai Sturm is perfect for all seasons. These large windows and its beautiful exposure make the house as bright as you want. All seasons are appreciated here. They bring their share of varieties. So, if fall or winter is your favorite season, Villa Quai Sturm in Strasbourg will host your lovely wedding day. By the way, the images you see on this page were produced in winter. The snow had just fallen in incredible quantity on the city…

 

 

My work as a wedding photographer at Villa Quai Sturm in Strasbourg

Wedding Photographer In Alsace, I have the chance to travel the whole region Grand East and the whole of France to photograph weddings in exceptional locations such as the Villa Quai Sturm. I offer you natural, bright and lively wedding photographs in Colmar, Mulhouse, Strasbourg, Nancy, Metz… In all the border regions with Alsace. Which takes me easily to Switzerland, Italy, Paris and everywhere in France.

I get to know you and meet you to immortalize your incredible wedding day.

 

My experience as Wedding photographer at Villa Quai Sturm in Strasbourg

 

Through my experience, each smile, each complicit look will offer you a unique photo. If you want photos of you laughing and having fun on your wedding day in Mulhouse, Colmar, Strasbourg Obernai, Nancy, or elsewhere in Haut-Rhin, then my style is perfect for you.

With more than 10 years of experience under my belt, I will allow you to be comfortable in front of the camera without ever interrupting your day which will certainly pass very quickly. I want your wedding to be completely authentic and honest, completely unscripted, and where the moments happen.

My goal is to capture true and authentic emotions. I want you to see your wedding photos again with the same emotions, the same sensations. I want you to be able to look back on what an amazing time you had with all the wonderful little moments that happened throughout the day. To capture your wedding, I will not stop the natural flow of the day nor direct you or your guests. It's the day of your marriage … you can do whatever you want. And I'm here to guide you. There are no posed photos.

Wedding photographer at Villa Quai Sturm, I live in central Alsace. I travel all over France. I travel to Provence regularly, to Switzerland and to your destination wedding abroad. I tell your story and make you experience beautiful emotions. I like to photograph in all seasons. In Alsace, the landscape changes colors with the seasons. This is why I am a wedding photographer in the Bas Rhin and why I sincerely love Villa Quai Sturm.

Testimonials

THE OPINION OF MY CUSTOMERS

Mégane emotionally captured beautiful shots of our wedding. She photographed all the best moments of our fall wedding in Alsace. ♥

- Emmanuelle & Sylvain

wedding-ceremony-alsace

Mégane was recommended to us by relatives during a dinner with friends. The enthusiasm of our guests convinced us immediately. Mégane offered us a physical meeting to get to know each other over a coffee. The natural and emotional photos correspond to what we were looking for. No doubt, Mégane was the photographer for our wedding in the Haut Rhin. ♥

- Charlotte & Remi

A crush on Mégane's work, we contacted her very early to book our wedding date. His seriousness and his sense of detail lead him to tell about our day and the emotions we experience with our loved ones. She is a very attentive, warm and caring person. ♥

- Marion

CONTACT ME

Convinced that we have great adventures to live together? Awesome ! Let's talk about your wedding.

Drop a few lines about yourself and your wedding day. I read your messages carefully and respond to you very quickly. I will offer you a coffee or a video conference to get to know each other. So get started and call me first if you want at 06 20 88 53 23.

See you soon, Megan

My photographic style to immortalize your wedding in Alsace

 

wedding photographer in Alsace au bright and narrative style. In a style combining reportage and photography Fine ArtThis means that I will capture your wedding day exactly as it unfolds.

Capture candid moments as they happen spontaneously. I trigger my camera when the emotions of the moment touch me. Your shy smile, a tear shed for a tender word… And your bursts of laughter. As a wedding photographer in Strasbourg, I am above all a reporter of your emotions. I take a lot more photos because I try to capture all the defining moments. My photo also expresses a bright, radiant and artistic approach to the most beautiful day of your life. My sense of detail and aesthetics sublimates with elegance the photos of your wonderful wedding celebration.

Departments: Bas-Rhin (67) Haut-Rhin (68), Vosges (88), Moselle (57), Meurthe and Moselle (54), Doubs (25) and Paris (75). Wedding Photographer
CLOSE

EnglishFrench
MENU

MARIAGE A LA VILLA QUAI STURM A STRASBOURG

Un mariage à la Villa Quai Sturm à Strasbourg

 

Vous cherchez un lieu de réception pour votre mariage dans le Bas-Rhin. La Villa Quai Sturm est un lieu plein de charme qui se situe tout à côté du centre ville de Strasbourg. L’accès y est très facile avec un parking réservé à la clientèle.

Photographe de mariage en Alsace, La Villa Quai Sturm est un de mes lieux de réception favoris dans les alentours de Strasbourg. Derrière un portail en fer forgé, une jolie terrasse se devine. L’intérieur de la Villa est à couper le souffle. Les pièces sont lumineuses, ses hautes fenêtre et cette hauteur de plafond… splendides. 

 

Un cadre exceptionnel pour vos photos de mariage à la Villa Quai Sturm de Strasbourg

Sa terrasse et sa verrière accueillera votre cocktail de mariage et vos invités. En tant que photographe de votre mariage, je vous proposerai de nous extirpés quelques minutes pour vos photos de couple. En toute intimité et à l’écart de vos invités, à deux pas de la Villa ainsi qu’à l’intérieur même de la batisse, nous avons de superbes possibilités. J’adore !

Enchantez vos invités avec votre mariage à la Villa Quai Sturm

 

A quelle saison se marier à la Villa Quai Sturm ? 

La Villa Quai Sturm est parfaite à toutes saisons. Ces grands vitrages et sa belle exposition rende la maison lumineuse à souhaits. On y apprécie toutes les saisons. Elles apportent leur lot de variétés. Alors, si l’automne ou l’hiver est votre saison préférée, la Villa Quai Sturm de Strasbourg accueillera votre joli jour de mariage. D’ailleurs, les images que vous voyez sur cette page ont été produites en hiver. La neige venait de tomber en quantité incroyable sur la ville …

 

 

Mon travail de photographe de mariage à la Villa Quai Sturm de Strasbourg

Photographe de mariage en Alsace, j’ai la chance de parcourir toute la région Grand Est et la France entière pour photographier des mariages dans des lieux d’exception comme celui de la Villa Quai Sturm. Je vous propose des photographies de mariage naturelles, lumineuses et pleines de vie à Colmar, Mulhouse, Strasbourg, Nancy, Metz … Dans l’ensemble des régions frontalières avec l’Alsace. Ce qui me mène facilement en Suisse, en Italie, à Paris et partout en France.

J’apprends à vous connaître et vous retrouve ainsi pour immortaliser votre incroyable jour de mariage.

 

Mon expérience comme Photographe de mariage à la Villa Quai Sturm à Strasbourg

 

A travers mon expérience, chaque sourire, chaque regard complice vous offrira une photo unique. Si vous voulez des photos de vous en train de rire et de vous amuser le jour de votre mariage à Mulhouse, Colmar, Strasbourg Obernai, Nancy, ou ailleurs dans le Haut-Rhin, alors mon style est parfait pour vous.

Avec plus de 10 ans d’expériences à mon actif, je vais vous permettre d’être à l’aise face à l’objectif sans jamais vous interrompre dans votre journée qui passera certainement très vite. Je veux que votre mariage soit complètement authentique et honnête, totalement non scénarisé, et où les moments se vivent.

Mon objectif est de capturer des émotions vraies et authentiques. Je veux que vous revoyiez vos photos de mariage avec les mêmes émotions, les mêmes sensations. Je veux que vous puissiez revoir à quel point vous avez passé un moment formidable avec tous les merveilleux petits instants qui se sont déroulés tout au long de la journée. Pour capturer votre mariage, je n’arrêterai pas le flux naturel de la journée et je ne vous dirigerai pas, ni vos invités. C’est le jour de votre mariage … vous pouvez faire ce que vous voulez. Et je suis là pour vous guider. Il n’y a pas de photos posées.

Photographe de mariage à la Villa Quai Sturm, je suis domicilié en centre Alsace. Je parcours la France entière. Je me déplace en Provence régulièrement, en Suisse et pour votre Destination de mariage à l’étranger. Je raconte votre histoire et vous fais vivre de belles émotions. J’aime photographier à toutes les saisons. En Alsace, le paysage change de couleurs au fil des saisons. Voilà pourquoi, je suis photographe de mariage dans le Bas Rhin et pourquoi j’adore sincèrement de la Villa Quai Sturm.

Témoignages

L'AVIS DE MES CLIENTS

Mégane a capturé avec émotion de magnifiques clichés de notre mariage. Elle a photographié tous les meilleurs moments de notre mariage d'automne en Alsace. ♥

- Emmanuelle & Sylvain

ceremonie-mariage-alsace

Mégane, ce sont des proches qui nous l'on recommandé lors d'un diner entre amis. L'engouement de nos convives nous a convaincus immédiatement. Mégane nous a proposé une rencontre physique pour faire connaissance autour d'un café. Les photos naturelles et pleines d'émotions correspondent à ce que nous recherchions. Aucun doute, Mégane était la photographe pour notre mariage dans le Haut Rhin. ♥

- Charlotte & Rémi

Un coup de coeur pour le travail de Mégane, nous l'avons contacté très tôt pour réserver notre date de mariage. Son sérieux et son sens du détails l'amène à raconter notre journée et les émotions que l'on vit avec nos proches. Elle est une personne très à l'écoute, chaleureuse et bienveillante. ♥

- Marion

ME CONTACTER

Convaincus que nous avons de belles aventures à vivre ensemble ? Génial ! Parlons de votre mariage.

Déposez quelques lignes à propos de vous et du jour de votre mariage. Je lis vos messages avec attention et vous répond très vite. Je vous proposerai un café ou une visio conférence pour faire connaissance. Alors, lancez-vous et appelez moi en premier si vous le souhaitez au 06 20 88 53 23.

A tout de suite, Mégane

Mon style photographique pour immortaliser votre mariage en Alsace

 

Photographe de mariage en Alsace au style lumineux et narratif. Dans un style mêlant le reportage et la photographie Fine ArtCela signifie que je vais capturer le jour  de votre mariage fidèlement à son déroulement.

Capturez des moments francs au fur et à mesure qu’ils se produisent de façon spontanée. Je déclenche mon appareil, quand les émotions de l’instant me touchent. Votre sourire timide, une larme versée pour un mot tendre … Et vos éclats de rires. En tant que photographe de mariage à Strasbourg, je suis surtout reporter de vos émotions. Je prends beaucoup plus de photos parce que j’essaie de capturer tous les moments décisifs. Ma photo exprime également une approche lumineuse, radieuse et artistique du plus beau jour de votre vie. Mon sens du détails et de l’esthétisme sublime avec élégance les photos de votre merveilleuse célébration de mariage.

Départements : Bas-Rhin (67), Haut-Rhin (68), Vosges (88), Moselle (57), Meurthe et Moselle (54), Doubs (25) et Paris (75). Photographe de Mariage
CLOSE